News‎ > ‎

2015 Excellence in Education Awards Ceremony

posted May 8, 2015, 6:38 PM by   [ updated May 8, 2015, 6:38 PM ]

The Pleasanton PTA Council, in partnership with the Pleasanton Unified School District, is pleased to announce the 2015 winners of the Excellence in Education Awards. 

Please join us as we celebrate the honorees on Monday, May 18th at 7:00 p.m. at the Firehouse Arts Center, 4444 Railroad Avenue. Friends and families of the honorees, as well as community members, are welcome to attend the ceremony to celebrate their achievement! Light refreshments will be served.

The press release can be found here


The 2015 Honorees are as follows:

Dennis Aquilina (Hart Middle School); Lori Chiok (Valley View Elementary); Maia DeLaat (Walnut Grove Elementary); Ann Fischer (Mohr Elementary); Becky Franck (Donlon Elementary); Kelly Hilton (Walnut Grove Elementary); James Krier (Pleasanton Middle School); Jason Krolikowski (Foothill High School); Anne Matarrese-Everton (Hart Middle School); Ken Rocha (Harvest Park Middle School); Mary Rozelle (Foothill High School); Betty Russell (Fairlands Elementary); Clif  Simms (Amador Valley High School); Stacey Sklar (Amador Valley High School); Alexandria Snow (Pleasanton Middle School); Stacy Webb Alcorn (Hart Middle School).