News‎ > ‎

2015 - 2016 Executive Board Election Results

posted Apr 11, 2015, 12:37 PM by   [ updated Apr 11, 2015, 12:38 PM ]
Last Wednesday evening, the PTA held its elections for next year's executive board. The election results are as follows:
  • Todd Carnahan, President
  • Lennis Sadler, Executive VP
  • Christie Carnahan, Secretary
  • Ed Westmoreland, Treasurer
  • Erin Murphy, Financial Secretary
  • Brian Ross, Auditor
  • Susane Head, VP Activities
  • Laura Dimiceli, VP Communications     
  • Kim Croddy, VP Membership            
There are still three open positions that are available on next year's executive board:
  • VP Fundraising 
  • Historian
  • Parliamentarian
If you are interested in serving on any of these three open positions email Todd Carnahan at for further information.